Außendienst-Team

Filiale Vertriebsbeauftragter
Telefon 
Mobil
Mail                                                                         
             
Geldern Norbert Elspaß 02832/2217 0151/14657507 elspass@heix.com     
Geldern Johannes Ricken 02835/92890 0151/14657513 ricken@heix.com    
             
Wesel Jörg Bellscheidt 0281/95275-13 0151/14657508 bellscheidt@heix.com    
Wesel Jörg Rauchel 0281/95275-33 0151/14657506 rauchel@heix.com    
             
Moers Gunnar Gaerber 02841/36872-17 0151/61334672 gaerber@heix.com    
Moers Simon Brosch 02841/36872-21 0151/14657514 brosch@heix.com    
             
Nettetal Thomas Kucken 02153/95246-17 0171/4882539 kucken@heix.com