Ansprechpartner - Moers

Geschäftszeiten                       
Mo-Do
Fr
7.30-17.00 Uhr
7.30-14.15 Uhr
                                                                           

 

Telefon: Zentrale                              
0 28 41/ 3 68 72-0 info@heix.com
Telefax: Zentrale   -19  
       
Filialleitung
Karl-Josef van den Berg   -11 vdberg@heix.com
       
Verkauf/Angebote
Linda Onat   -25 onat@heix.com
Sylvia Gräsel   -13 graesel@heix.com
Simon Brosch   -21 brosch@heix.com
       
Technik/Planung/Beratung
Kai Minor   -14 minor@heix.com
Thomas Karnowski   -37 karnowski@heix.com
       
Thekenverkauf/Auftragsannahme
Dirk Schraven   -22 schraven@heix.com
Alexander Brant   -18 brant@heix.com
       
Warenannahme
Stephan Sadewasser   -32 sadewasser@heix.com
       
Zentrale      
Sylvia Gräsel   -13 graesel@heix.com
       
Gutschriften
Regina Weber   -12 weber@heix.com
       
Warenrückgaben
Birgit Sämisch   0 28 31/ 399-125 saemisch@heix.com
Melanie Bölting   0 28 31/ 399-120 mboelting@heix.com